2017 Spring Championship Winners

May 8, 2017 by under: Uncategorized 

Our winners from the 2017 spring championship are:-

1st   Richard Hyland
2nd David McClean
3rd  Warren Cooper

Well that is us now for the summer, so hope everyone enjoys there summer holidays and we see you all fresh for the Autumn championship.


Comments are closed.