Racing will be back with the 2016 Autumn Championship in September

October 23, 2012 by under: Front-News 

Clogher Valley Model Car Club (CVMCC)

Clogher Valley Model Car Club was first formed in September 2002 due to growing interest in radio control racing in the area. Members compete in 1/10th scale electric touring and buggy classes. Both classes are run using 10.5t Brushless or slower stock motors and new members are always welcome.

Clogher Valley MCC and all its members are members of the British Radio Car Association (BRCA). We race every Thursday night from September to June at the Wesleyan Hall, Fivemiletown. Entries start at 7.00pm with the first heat at 7.45pm and cost £5.00 (£3.00 for under 16’s).

Facebook Page

Current “Champions”  Richard Hyland and Glen Johnston








  • Chairperson:   Henry McCrea
  • Vice Chairperson: Jim Lee
  • Secretary:       Richard Hyland
  • Treasurer:      David McClean
  • Timekeeper:   Jim Lee