2017 Spring Championship Winners

May 8, 2017 by under: Uncategorized 

Our winners from the 2017 spring championship are:-

1st   Richard Hyland
2nd David McClean
3rd  Warren Cooper

Well that is us now for the summer, so hope everyone enjoys there summer holidays and we see you all fresh for the Autumn championship.

TT-02 Class Rules

August 18, 2016 by under: Uncategorized 

Only standard TT-02 Kits may be used
(no D, S or R kits allowed)
Rally-Style Body Shells (No light weight race shells)
2s Lipo Stick Pack Batteries
Speed Controller:
Tamiya TBLE-02S
(Standard kit supplied ESC)
Control Motor:
Tamiya Torque Tuned RS-540 (1358)
(Standard kit supplied motor)
Control Tyre:
Schumacher SST Mini pins 24/25 – Yellow (U6624)
Currently Permitted Upgrades:
*Note: Only listed upgrades are allowed*
Ball races may be used to replace nylon bushings
Tamiya CVA Mini Shock kit (53619)